The Seven Pillars of Success - Breakthrough with Gabrielle

The Seven Pillars of Success For Women

Breakthrough Intensive

Women’s Breakthrough Programme

This ten week Masterclass Programme is designed for women who are ready to spread their wings and harness the power of community to both develop their own success and also support others. The programme is designed to accelerate breakthroughs in all areas, putting you in the driving seat of your life. We will be looking at the core principles that make up the tapestry of a successful and fulfilled life and working (playing!) with proven tools, techniques and practices that really make a difference in expanding our capacity for success.

Being in a group of like-minded women and standing for others greatness as well as your own is the special ingredient that powers up magic and miracles. Prepare to be amazed at what life can really be like when you’re willing to go for it!

The Seven Pillars

We will cover seven key principles that interweave to create the tapestry of a great life. Each of these is like a portal giving you access to new superpowers you didn’t know you had:

 

  • Listening from the heart
  • Seizing responsibility and banishing the victim
  • Relating – deepening the connection with yourself and others 
  • Communicating powerfully 
  • Discovering your purpose
  • Being whole and complete
  • Connecting with the eternal

     

    Our Promise To You

    Through your participation you will:

    • find out what is blocking your full potential and deal with it powerfully
    • gain a new access to powerful communication that makes a difference for yourself and others
    • find new levels of empowerment and ability to take action
    • achieve the results that are important to you more quickly and easily
    • turn failure into rocket fuel
    • be left with an experience of personal growth beyond what you could have imagined

     How It Works

    The programme comprises ten weekly 2.5 hour sessions. You must be able to commit to attending 8 out of the 10 sessions.

    Cost:  €50 per session with an upfront payment of €200. Concessions are available for special circumstances. Payment plans are also available.

    Participants in the group need to agree to Terms and Conditions that set up the rules and create a safe space for everyone in the group. People who are unable to agree to these will not be admitted to the group.

    Read the Terms and Conditions here.

     

    7 Pillars of Success Programmes

    VIA ZOOM

    INTERNATIONAL SUNDAY GROUP

    FULL – WE ARE NO LONGER TAKING APPLICATIONS FOR THIS GROUP

    10 weeks over four months starting Sunday 21st March 2021 – 4pm to 6.30pm GMT/BST – 2.5 hours

    March 21, (10am MDT, Noon EDT, 5pm CET)

    March 28, (9am MDT, 11am EDT, 5pm CET)

    April 11, 18, 25 (9am MDT, 11am EDT, 5pm CET)

    May 2, 16, 23, 30 (9am MDT, 11am EDT, 5pm CET)

    June 6 (9am MDT, 11am EDT, 5pm CET)

    WEDNESDAY EVENING GROUP

    VIA ZOOM

    NOW OPEN!!

    10 weeks starting Wednesday 21st April 7.00pm – 9.30pm BST

    April 21, 28

    May 5, 12, 19, 26

    June 2, 9, 16, 23

    Apply Now

    To apply for the 7 Pillars of Success Programme starting on Wednesday 21st April 2021,  please read the Terms and Conditions and then fill in the form below. Someone will be in touch to talk you through the Programme and answer any questions you may have.

    .

    make therapy cool, psychotherapy

    Live A Life You Love!

    Join our mailing list to receive all the latest news and special offers!

    You have Successfully Subscribed!